News Center


Mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of polyimide raw materials, resins, adhesives, engineering plastics and products, heat-resistant fibers, high-strength fibers and fabrics, and nano-products.


25

2019

-

07

The basic research project of "textile light" application undertaken by our company passed the acceptance smoothly.

On July 24, the China Textile Industry Federation organized experts in Jilin City to review the basic research project "Research on structural properties and preparation technology of high strength polyimide fiber" undertaken by our company, and the project passed the acceptance smoothly.


On July 24, the China Textile Industry Federation organized experts in Jilin City to review the basic research project "Research on structural properties and preparation technology of high strength polyimide fiber" undertaken by our company, and the project passed the acceptance smoothly.

Wang Yuping, deputy director of the Science and Technology Development Department of the China Textile Industry Federation, and Ye Zhimin, executive vice chairman of the Textile Light Science and Technology Education Foundation, attended the review meeting. The review meeting was presided over by Wang Ning, Science and Technology Development Department of China Textile Industry Federation.

At the review meeting, the expert group listened carefully to the report of our company and carefully reviewed the relevant report materials. After detailed inquiry and discussion, the expert group agreed that:

Changchun Gaoqi undertook the project "Research on the structural properties and preparation technology of high-strength polyimide fibers" from the polymerization structure design, through the design of special heterocyclic monomer structure and copolymer composition, to determine the polymerization formula of polyimide precursor, successfully prepared high molecular weight, viscosity control, good spinnability polyimide fiber spinning solution and established the relevant process conditions; the project clarifies the correlation between fiber structure and performance and preparation process, realizes continuous and stable small batch production, and provides strong technical support for the large-scale production of high-strength polyimide fibers.

The project has completed all the contents stipulated in the task book, and the research results are of great significance to the large-scale development of high-strength polyimide fibers in China, and the expert group unanimously agreed to pass the final acceptance.

新闻中心


主要从事聚酰亚胺原料,树脂,胶黏剂,工程塑料及制品,耐热纤维、高强纤维及织物,纳米制品等的研发、生产和销售。


25

2019

-

07

我公司承担的“纺织之光”应用基础研究项目顺利通过验收

7月24日,中国纺织工业联合会组织专家在吉林市对我公司承担的“纺织之光”应用基础研究项目“高强度聚酰亚胺纤维结构性能与制备技术研究”进行了评审,项目顺利通过验收。


7月24日,中国纺织工业联合会组织专家在吉林市对我公司承担的“纺织之光”应用基础研究项目“高强度聚酰亚胺纤维结构性能与制备技术研究”进行了评审,项目顺利通过验收。   

中国纺织工业联合会科技发展部王玉萍副主任、纺织之光科技教育基金会叶志民常务副理事长等出席了此次评审会。评审会议由中国纺织工业联合会科技发展部王宁主持。

评审会上,专家组认真听取了我公司的汇报,仔细审阅了相关报告资料,经过详尽的质询、讨论,专家组一致认为:

长春高琦承担的“高强度聚酰亚胺纤维结构性能与制备技术研究”项目从聚合结构设计出发,通过设计特殊杂环单体结构和共聚组成,确定了聚酰亚胺前驱体的聚合配方,成功制备出分子量高、粘度可控、可纺性好的聚酰亚胺纤维纺丝原液并确立了相关工艺条件;采用湿法纺丝技术,优化工艺条件,制备出了高强度聚酰亚胺纤维;项目阐明了纤维结构及性能与制备工艺之间的相关性,实现了连续稳定小批量生产,为高强度聚酰亚胺纤维的规模化生产提供了强有力的技术支撑。

该项目已经全部完成任务书规定的各项内容,研究成果对我国高强度聚酰亚胺纤维的规模化发展具有重要意义,专家组一致同意通过结题验收。