News Center


Mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of polyimide raw materials, resins, adhesives, engineering plastics and products, heat-resistant fibers, high-strength fibers and fabrics, and nano-products.


31

2019

-

05

2019CHINAPLAS Perfect Ending, Changchun Gao Qi Full Harvest

2019CHINAPLAS • Guangzhou • Pazhou Changchun Gao Qi's PI (polyimide) injection molding, extrusion and spraying products exhibited for the first time during the just-concluded 2019Chinplas International Rubber and Plastic Exhibition attracted the attention of a large number of audiences.


2019CHINAPLASPerfect Ending, Changchun Gao Qi Full of Harvest

 

 

2019CHINAPLAS·Guangzhou·Pazhou

With the continuous development of science and technology, miniaturization, lightweight and other trends have put forward higher requirements for the dimensional stability of materials, requiring materials with strict dimensional tolerances and easy processing, while various industries are facing the goal of sustainable development. In response to the changing needs of customers in the market, Gao Qi has an independent R & D team dedicated to providing customers with advanced polymer materials for harsh environments.

 

Extrusion bar

Squeeze/Out/Great/Material

Gaoqi thermoplastic high-temperature polyimide resin is suitable for injection molding, extrusion and spraying, which brings unprecedented design flexibility and freedom to your products.

 

Spraying

Spray/Apply/Work/Art

 

Gaoqi thermoplastic high-temperature polyimide resin not only has unparalleled high and low temperature resistance, mechanical and electrical properties, but also has good dimensional stability and corrosion resistance. Nowadays, in addition to the electronic and electrical industries, Gaoqi thermoplastic high-temperature polyimide resin is also helping more industries to achieve new challenges.

新闻中心


主要从事聚酰亚胺原料,树脂,胶黏剂,工程塑料及制品,耐热纤维、高强纤维及织物,纳米制品等的研发、生产和销售。


31

2019

-

05

2019CHINAPLAS完美落幕,长春高琦收获满满

2019CHINAPLAS•广州•琶州 长春高琦在刚刚结束的2019Chinplas国际橡塑展期间首次展出的PI(聚酰亚胺)注塑、挤出及喷涂产品,吸引了大量观众的关注。


2019CHINAPLAS完美落幕,长春高琦收获满满

 

 

2019CHINAPLAS·广州·琶州

随着科技的不断发展,小型化,轻量化等趋势对材料的尺寸稳定性提出了更高的要求,需要材料具有严格的尺寸公差,易加工,同时各个产业面临着可持续发展的目标。应对市场客户需求的不断变化,高琦公司拥有独立的研发团队,致力于为客户提供用于苛刻环境下的先进高分子材料。

 

Extrusion bar

///

高琦热塑性高温聚酰亚胺树脂适用于注塑,挤出和喷涂等工艺成型,从而为您的产品带来前所未有的设计灵活性和自由度。

 

Spraying

///

 

高琦热塑性高温聚酰亚胺树脂除具有无可比拟的耐高低温性、机械、电气性能外,还具有很好的尺寸稳定性和耐腐蚀性,如今除电子电气行业外高琦热塑性高温聚酰亚胺树脂也在帮助更多的行业实现新的挑战。